The Logical Indian Crew

Men's Ice Hockey Championship: ITBP Wins 16th CEC Final Match Held In Ladakh

After a consecutive title win by the Ladakh Scouts team from the last three years, the team of Indo Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) 'A' finally broke the winning streak of LSRC 'A' and won this year's final match of the 16th CEC Cup Men's Ice Hockey Championship by 3-0. The 16th CEC Men's Ice Hockey championship concluded at the Ice hockey rink NDS stadium Leh.

Contributors Suggest Correction
Writer : Priyanka Jaiswal
Editor : Shiva Chaudhary
Creatives : Priyanka Jaiswal

Must Reads