194 Politicians Including 6 Former CMs Gave Fake PAN Details To EC: Cobrapost Investigation

The Logical Indian

October 9th, 2018


Out of the 194 politicians, the list comprises 6 former chief ministers, 10 sitting ministers, 8 former ministers and 54 sitting and 102 former members of Legislative Assembly (MLAs)

Stories that deserve attention, delivered to your inbox!

Handpicked, newsworthy stories which deserve the attention of a rational generation.

Send this to a friend