TopTop

Editorial Team

Al Arafat Sherfuddeen
Executive Editor
arafat@thelogicalindian.com



Prateek Gautam
Digital Editor
prateek@thelogicalindian.com



Shubhendu S Deshmukh
Digital Editor
shubhendu@thelogicalindian.com

Navya Singh
 Senior Video Journalist
navya@thelogicalindian.com



Palak Agrawal
Digital Editor 
palak@thelogicalindian.com



Devyani Madaik
Digital Journalist
devyani@thelogicalindian.com



Ankita Singh
Digital Editor
ankita@thelogicalindian.com



Tamanna Sahoo
Trainee Social Media Editor
tamanna@thelogicalindian.com



Abhishek M
Creative Producer
abhishek.thelogicalindian@gmail.com



Vijay S Hegde
Trainee Creative Producer
vijay.thelogicalindian@gmail.com



x

Stories that deserve attention, delivered to your inbox!

Handpicked, newsworthy stories which deserve the attention of a rational generation.

Thank you for subscribing.
We have sent you a confirmation email.