Editorial Team

Al Arafat Sherfuddeen
Executive Editor
arafat@thelogicalindian.com


Bharat Nayak
Founding Editor
bharatnayak@thelogicalindian.com



Palak Agarwal
Digital Editor
palak@thelogicalindian.com



Ankita Singh
  Digital Editor
ankita@thelogicalindian.com



Sanal M Sudevan
Digital Editor 
sanal@thelogicalindian.com


Madhushree Goswami
Digital Editor
madhushree@thelogicalindian.com


Devyani Madaik
Digital Journalist
devyani@thelogicalind.com


Tashafi Nazir
Digital Journalist
tashafi@thelogcalindian.com


Ratika Rana
Digital Journalist
ratika@thelogicalindian.com


Jakir Hassan
Digital Jounalist (Fact Check)
jakir@thelogicalindn.com


Navya Singh
Senior Video Journalist
navya@thelogicalindian.com


Puran Choudhary
Video Journalist
puran@thelogicalindian.com


Queeneerich Sbunlang Kharmawlong
Video Journalist
queeneerich@thelogcalindiannnn.com



Padmini Dhruvaraj
Social Media Producer
padmini@thelogicalindan.com


Abhishek M
Creative Supervisor
abhishek.thelogicalindian@gmail.com



Vijay S Hegde
Creative Supervisor
vijay.thelogicalindian@gmail.com



Yogesh M
Creative Supervisor
yogesh.thelogicalindian@gmail.com