Editorial Team

Shweta Kothari
Managing Editor
shweta@thelogicalindian.com



Prateek Gautam
Digital Editor
prateek@thelogicalindian.com



Shubhendu S Deshmukh
Digital Editor
shubhendu@thelogicalindian.com

Navya Singh
Trending News Editor
navya@thelogicalindian.com



Palak Agrawal
Digital Journalist
palak@thelogicalindian.com



Devyani Madaik
Trainee Digital Journalist
devyani@thelogicalindian.com



Ankita Singh
Trainee Digital Journalist
ankita@thelogicalindian.com



Tamanna Sahoo
Trainee Social Media Editor
tamanna@thelogicalindian.com



Abhishek M
Creative Producer
abhishek.thelogicalindian@gmail.com



Vijay S Hegde
Trainee Creative Producer
vijay.thelogicalindian@gmail.com