Editorial Team

Shweta Kothari
Managing Editor
shweta@thelogicalindian.com



Bharat Nayak
Founding Editor
bharatnayak@thelogicalindian.com



Prateek Gautam
Digital Editor
prateek@thelogicalindian.com



Shubhendu S Deshmukh
Digital Journalist
shubhendu@thelogicalindian.com

Sumanti Sen
Digital Journalist
sumanti@thelogicalindian.com



Navya Singh
Trainee Digital Journalist
navya@thelogicalindian.com



Aditi Chattopadhyay
Trainee Digital Journalist
aditi@thelogicalindian.com



Palak Agrawal
Trainee Digital Journalist
palak@thelogicalindian.com



Reethu V R
Trainee Digital Journalist
reethu@thelogicalindian.com



Devyani Madaik
Trainee Creative Producer
devyani@thelogicalindian.com



Abhishek M
Trainee Creative Producer
abhishek.thelogicalindian@gmail.com



Vijay S Hegde
Trainee Creative Producer
vijay.thelogicalindian@gmail.com



Nandan M
Trainee Creative Producer
 nandan.thelogicalindian@gmail.com